New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Russ Gabriel - SA 004

Subconscious Algorithms

  • £10.24
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 27th Jan 2020
Genres - Techno

Track Listing
A1. Photoa
A2. End Of Doubt
B1. Dromedary
B2. 16 Hours

REPRESS ALERT: UK techno stalwart Russ Gabriel has proven himself time and time again in the deeper corners of the genre, not least at the helm of the seminal Ferox label. Recent appearances for the likes of FireScope and Rawax have equally affirmed his position at the forefront of his field nearly 30 years after first emerging. The standard is no lower on this new release for Subconscious Algorithms, which kicks off with the Detroit-styled delights of "Photoa" before melting into the mellow brain food of "End Of Doubt". "Dromedary" brings some luscious acid sounds into the melodic mix, and "16 Hours" completes the set with an elegant trip through pin-prick electro for the after-hours set.

More From This Artist: Russ Gabriel

Shipping calculated at checkout.