New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Rufus Wainwright - Rufus Does Judy At Capitol Studios

BMG Rights Management (US) LLC

  • £13.18

Format: CD
ICPN: 4050538778816
Release Date: 10 Jun 2022
Genre: Pop

Praised by the New York Times for his “genuine originality,” 2x GRAMMY® Award-nominated singer-songwriter Rufus Wainwright has announced the release Rufus Does Judy at Capitol Studios on Judy Garland’s 100th birthday, 10 June, 2022.
First presented last year as a virtual livestream concert event, Rufus Does Judy at Capitol Studios sees Wainwright using the very microphone Garland herself used while making her own historic recordings at Capitol Studios, backed by a four-piece jazz ensemble before a micro-audience comprised entirely of 2x Academy Award-winning actress Renée Zellweger, winner of 2020’s “Best Actress” Oscar for her spectacular performance as Garland in 2019’s Judy.

1. Come Rain or Come Shine
2. Alone Together
3. I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
4. Puttin’ On The Ritz
5. The Man That Got Away
6. A Foggy Day
7. How Long Has This Been Going On?
8. Just You, Just Me
9. You’re Nearer
10. Happy Days Are Here Again / Get Happy (feat. Kristin Chenoweth)
11. Medley: You Made Me Love You / For Me And My Gal / The Trolley Song
12. Over The Rainbows

More From This Artist: Rufus Wainwright

Shipping calculated at checkout.