1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind



  • £16.18

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 0888430596016PMI
Barcode: 0888430596016
Release Date: 2014
Genre: Rock

A1 You Got It
A2 In The Real World
A3 (All I Can Do Is) Dream You
A4 A Love So Beautiful
A5 California Blue
B1 She's A Mystery To Me
B2 The Comedians
B3 The Only One
B4 Windsurfer
B5 Careless Heart
C1 The Way Is Love
C2 She's A Mystery To Me (Studio Demo)
C3 (All I Can Do Is) Dream You (Studio Demo)
C4 The Only One (Studio Demo)
D1 The Comedians (Studio Demo)
D2 In The Real World (Studio Demo)
D3 California Blue (Studio Demo)
D4 Windsurfer (Work-Tape Demo)
D5 You Are My Love (Work-Tape Demo)

More From This Artist: ROY ORBISON

Shipping calculated at checkout.