1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

ROY AYERS - Virgin Ubiquity Vol I [2LP]


  • £26.08

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: BBE535ALP
Barcode: 193483616889
Release Date: 17 Jan 2020
Genre: Funk / Jazz

A1 Boogie Down 6:08
A2 What's The T? 4:10
A3 I Really Love You 3:58
B1 Oh What A Lonely Feeling 4:11
B2 Sugar 7:14
B3 Mystery Of Love 3:51
C1 Green And Gold 4:52
C2 Brand New Feeling 9:49
C3 I Did It In Seattle 4:51
D1 Mystic Voyage (Version) 4:21
D2 I Just Wanna Give It Up 4:47
D3 Together Forever 4:40
D4 I Am Your Mind 6:42

More From This Artist: ROY AYERS

Shipping calculated at checkout.