1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Roxette Look Sharp


  • £23.40

Release Date: 9th October 2020
Format: 1LP 180g Clear Vinyl
UPC: 5054197081354
Genre: Pop

Originally released in 1988, Look Sharp is the second studio album from Swedish pop duo, Roxette. The album brought the duo onto the international stage, being certified Platinum in 12 countries, including the US and UK, and 6x platinum in Canada and Sweden. The album went on to sell 9 million copies worldwide.

Side A
1. The Look
2. Dressed For Success
3. Sleeping Single
4. Paint
5. Dance Away
6. Cry

Side B
1. Chances
2. Dangerous
3. Half A Woman, Half A Shadow
4. View From A Hill
5. Shadow Of A Doubt
6. Listen To Your Heart

More From This Artist: roxette

Shipping calculated at checkout.