1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Roots Architects - From Then 'Til Now [CD Version]

Fruits Records

  • £15.57

Format: CD w/ 24 Page Booklet
Catalogue No.: FTRCD060
Release Date: 03 May 2024
Genre: Reggae / Dub

01. 1000 Light Years ft. High Times Players, Lloyd Obeah Denton
02. In The Shadow ft. Vin Gordon, Glen DaCosta, Sheldon "ATiiBA" Bernard
03. Whitewater ft. Ibo Cooper, Lew Chang
04. Memories of Old ft. Ernest Ranglin, Tyrone Downie
05. Rose Hall’s Birds ft. Vin Gordon, Glen DaCosta
06. Squirrel Inna Barrel ft. Ernest Ranglin, Vin Gordon, Karl Bryan
07. Under The Cotton Tree ft. Glen DaCosta, Ibo Cooper, Cat Coore
08. 45 Charles Street ft. Roots Radics, Dwight Pickney, Dean Fraser
09. Everlasting Love ft. Sly & Robbie, Dean Fraser, Peace Diouf

More From This Artist: Roots Architects

Shipping calculated at checkout.