New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Roisin Murphy - Róisín Machine (Limited Splatter Vinyl) (National Album Day 2021)


  • £32.40 ( )

Format: 2 x LP
Barcode: 4050538696288
Release Date: 16 Oct 2021
Genre: Disco / Nu-Disco

Re-press of 2020’s hugely successful and critically acclaimed LP “Róisín Machine” in limited edition 2LP gatefold splatter vinyl for National Album Day 2021 release by Skint Records.

2020’s Róisín Machine” was Murphy’s first full-length project since 2015’s Mercury Nominated “Hairless Toys” and 2016’s equally revered “Take Her Up To Monto” and perhaps her best yet, if the adulatory reviews are anything to go by. The likes of Guardian and the Independent garlanded the record with Album of the Week sobriquets, while Metro, The Arts Desk, Daily Star and NME gave it a full 5 stars and everyone from Uncut to Classic Pop to Evening Standard giving breathless 4 star reviews. “Roisin Machine” was universally recognised as one of the albums of the year, further cemented by 6 (SIX!) consecutive A-list records at BBC6 and slots at Sunday Brunch and – most hallowed of all – Graham Norton where she performed “Murphy’s Law” on the premiere episode of his 28th season.

Side 1
1 Simulation
2 Kingdom of Ends

Side 2
1 Something More
2 Shellfish Mademoiselle
3 Incapable

Side 1
1 We Got Together
2 Murphy's Law
3 Game Changer

Side 2
1 Narcissus
2 Jealousy

Shipping calculated at checkout.