New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Robert ZIEGLER - Music From The Star Wars Saga: The Essential Collection (Soundtrack)

music on vinyl

  • £35.00 ( )
RELEASE DATE 29th May 2020
Genres - Soundtracks

Track Listing
Side 1
A1. Star Wars: Main Title
A2. Duel Of The Fates
A3. Anakin's Theme
A4. Across The Stars (Love Theme)

Side 2
B1. Battle Of The Heroes
B2. Princess Leia's Theme
B3. The Throne Room / End Title
B4. The Asteroid Field

Side 3
C1. Yoda's Theme
C2. The Imperial March
C3. Han Solo And The Princess
C4. Parade Of The Ewoks
C5. Luke & Leia

Side 4
D1. The Forest Battle
D2. Rey's Theme
D3. March Of The Resistance
D4. Ahch-To Island
D5. The Battle Of Crait

Music From The Star Wars Saga - The Essential Collection is an orchestral music compilation including tracks from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace until Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi. On the occasion of the release of the final episode of the nine-part Star Wars saga: The Rise Of Skywalker, all songs are re-recorded by Robert Ziegler, alongside the Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and members of the Slovak Philharmonic Choir. These include the iconic Main Title composition, Duel Of The Fates, Yoda's Theme and The Imperial March.
Shipping calculated at checkout.