New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Robert James / Jack Michael / Lvca / Sidd / Frazer Campbell / North Phase - Body Movement 002

Body Movement

  • £11.14
FORMAT - 12"
RELEASE DATE 25th May 2020
Genres - Minimal/Tech House

Track Listing
A1. Robert James & Jack Michael - B2A
A2. Lvca & Sidd - Chroma
B1. Frazer Campbell - One Armed Bandit
B2. North Phase - Zone 1

Robert James' BODY MVMT label returns with its second release. The platform, an extension of his parties, is centred around quality electronic music whether it's techno, deep house, minimal or electro.

On this new EP Rob has curated four tracks produced by some of his talented buddies including, Frazer Campbell, North Phase, LCVA, SIDD and a collaboration with Jack Michael.

More From This Artist: various

Shipping calculated at checkout.