1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

ROB ZOMBIE - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy [Translucent Yellow Splattered vinyl]

Nuclear Blast

  • £37.78

Format: translucent yellow splattered vinyl 

Catalogue No.: 0727361581008

Release Date: 23 Jul 2021

Back in stock: 14 Nov 22

Genre: Metal

A1 Expanding The Head Of Zed 0:54
A2 The Triumph Of King Freak (A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition) 4:07
A3 The Ballad of Sleazy Rider 3:03
A4 Hovering Over the Dull Earth 0:23
A5 Shadow of the Cemetery Man 3:14
A6 A Brief Static Hum And Then The Radio Blared 0:43
A7 18th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks And A One-Way Ticket On The Ghost Train 3:27
A8 The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man 4:16
A9 The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis 2:06
B1 The Satanic Rites Of Blacula 2:18
B2 Shower Of Stones 0:27
B3 Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass 3:10
B4 Boom-Boom-Boom 3:20
B5 What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mamma? 0:59
B6 Get Loose 3:27
B7 The Serenity of Witches 0:56
B8 Crow Killer Blues 5:00

More From This Artist: ROB ZOMBIE

Shipping calculated at checkout.