New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Richard Beddow, Richard Birdsall, Tim Wynn and Simon Ravn - Total War: Three Kingdoms (Original Soundtrack) [3LP]

Laced Records

  • £50.40

Format: 3LP
Catalogue No.: LMLP90
Barcode: 5024545896916
Release Date: 6th November 2020
Genre: Soundtrack

Disc 1 
Side A
1. Total War - Three Kingdoms
2. The Guiding Path
3. Tensity
4. United Must Divide
5. Pieces In Place
6. The Unknown
7. A Familiar Mourning

Side B
1. Purpose Found
2. Uncompromising Strength
3. Soaring Dragons
4. A Defiant End
5. Resolute Sorrow
6. Bleeding Earth
7. Heaven Awaits

Disc 2 
Side C
1. Dancing Blossoms

3. Rising Fire
4. Patient Wind
5. The Promise Of Tomorrow
6. Destiny
7. Sealed by Fate

Side D
1. Solemnity
2. The Tortoise Lives Long
3. Ashes At The Last
4. Prowling Tiger
5. An Age Of Heroes
6. History's Long Shadow
7. Fortunes From Above

Disc 3
Side E
1. The Looming Storm
2. The Mandate Of Heaven
3. A Tyrant Undone
4. Diplomacy Has Failed
5. The Long Journey
6. Tales Of Long Ago
7. The Blade's Edge

Side F
1. A Show Of Force
2. At An Impasse
3. Opposing Forces
4. Mighty Warriors
5. Ever-Flowing Rivers
6. Oaths of Truth

LP FORMAT DETAILS: (180g vinyl, gatefold sleeve, red vinyl)

– 40 tracks from the original soundtrack
– Three 180g transparent red vinyl discs
– Deluxe triple gatefold with insert
– Music by Richard Beddow, Richard Birdsall, Tim Wynn and Simon Ravn
– Artwork by Lulu Zhang and Matt Wright

Laced Records has partnered with Creative Assembly™ and SEGA® to release the original soundtrack to Total War™: Three Kingdoms on deluxe triple vinyl.

THREE KINGDOMS is the first in the award-winning Total War series to recreate epic conflict across ancient China. Combining a gripping turn-based campaign of empire-building and conquest with stunning real-time battles, THREE KINGDOMS redefined the series in an age of heroes and legends.

Music composition was headed up by Creative Assembly Audio Director Richard Beddow, with Richard Birdsall, Tim Wynn and Simon Ravn rounding out the game’s music team. Informed by Chinese music specialists, the orchestral soundtrack is laced with traditional instruments and musical harmony, transporting players to a time of honour and struggle, division and dynasties. Featured ensembles include the Sofia Session Orchestra and the FILMharmonic Orchestra.

40 tracks specially mastered for vinyl will be pressed onto three audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. These will be housed in a 

deluxe triple gatefold sleeve. 

OTHER ACTIVITY: https://www.lacedrecords.co/ 

More From This Artist: Richard Beddow / Richard Birdsall / Tim Wynn and Simon Ravn

Shipping calculated at checkout.