New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

RHYTHM PLATE - It's Not An Album It's A Doublepack EP

Pressed For Time

  • £19.35 ( )
FORMAT - 2x12"
Genres - Deep House

Track Listing
A1. Techno Notice
A2. Breathe
B1. Across The Delta
B2. Sacrement
C1. Lost
C2. Every Kind Of People With Any Kind Of Soul
D1. Signs & Wonders
D2. New Roots

Rhythm Plate are absolute powerhouses when it comes to delivering top-notch tech house, and they're back once again on Pressed For Time with this sizable payload of classy joints. There's a timeless quality to this stuff, whether it's the late-night swirl of "Sacrement" or the choppy, quirked-up groove of "Every Kind Of People With Any Kind Of Soul". Out of time and out of mind, the Plate just bring the kind of satisfaction to club music that could launch a thousand sessions. For the late night crew, for the mid-morning rollers and the sophisticated toe-tappers in between, sink your ear-teeth into this generous serving but whatever you do, don't call it an album.
Shipping calculated at checkout.