1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Return Of The Living Dead - Return Of The Living Dead [Coloured Vinyl]


  • £34

Format: LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: RLGM10711PMI
Barcode: 0848064010715
Release Date: May 2024
Genre: Soundtrack / Rock

A1    The Cramps–    Surfin' Dead
A2    45 Grave–    Partytime (Zombie Version)
A3    TSOL*–    Nothing For You
A4    The Flesheaters*–    Eyes Without A Face
A5    Roky Erickson–    Burn The Flames
B1    The Damned–    Dead Beat Dance
B2    Tall Boys–    Take A Walk
B3    The Jet Black Berries–    Love Under Will
B4    SSQ–    Tonight (We'll Make Love Until We Die)
B5    SSQ–    Trash's Theme

More From This Artist: 45 Grave Roky Erickson SSQ Tall Boys The Cramps The Damned The Flesheaters The Jet Black Berries TSOL

Shipping calculated at checkout.