New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Reckless Kelly - American Jackpot / American Girls [Vinyl]

No Big Deal Records

  • £35.98 ( )

Formats: 2 x 12" Vinyl Album
Cat No: 69395LP
Barcode: 644216969395
Release Date: 25th September 2020
Genres: Americana

Thirty Tigers artist Reckless Kelly's release new album 'American Jackpot / American Girls' This is the follow up to 2016's 'Sunset Motel', this new collection of songs from songwriter Willy Braun finds the band covering topics ranging from the duality of the American Dream to the simple things such as American Baseball and deep family ties.

Disc: 1
1. North American Jackpot
2. Thinkin' 'Bout You All Night
3. Tom Was a Friend of Mine
4. 42
5. Mona
6. Another New Year's Day
7. Grandpa Was a Jack of All Trades
8. Put on Your Brave Face Mary
9. Company of Kings
10. Goodbye Colorado

Disc: 2
1. I Only See You with My Eyes Closed
2. American Girls
3. All over Again (Break up Blues)
4. Miss Marissa
5. Lonesome on My Own
6. Anyplace That's Wild
7. Lost Inside the Groove
8. No Dancing in Bristol
9. Don't Give up on Love
10. My Home is Where Your Heart Is

Shipping calculated at checkout.