New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Raye - Euphoric Sad Songs


  • £10.57

Format: 1CD
Catalogue No.: 3549725
Barcode: 0602435497259
Release Date: 11th December 2020
Genre: Pop

"Following the release of ""Love Of Your Life"" at the start of the month, RAYE has returned with a surprise nine-track project Euphoric Sad Songs.
Euphoric Sad Songs is RAYE's first project since her 2018 Side Tape EP, and features previous singles ""Natalie Don't"", ""Secrets"" with DJ Regard, ""Please Don't Touch"" and ""Love Me Again"".
The new mini-album also features a new collaboration with Rudimental titled ""Regardless"", which samples iiO's 2005 anthem ""Rapture""."

More From This Artist: Raye

Shipping calculated at checkout.