New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Random Movement - "Lost On Purpose [printed sleeve / incl. dl code for full album]"

Flight pattern

  • £10.99

Catalog: FLTPTRN001LP

Genre: Drum n Bass

Release date: 18th October 2019

Back in stock: 11th June 2021

Format: 12"

We are proud to bring you Random Movement's latest musical works in a new album - "Lost On Purpose". This vinyl pressing contains four tracks from the full-length 15-track album (available for download upon purchase), drawn together with collaborative efforts of fellow producers Anthony Kasper, Jaybee, Dave Owen, and an inspirational vocal performance and lyrics by T.R.A.C. A philosophical journey of personal enlightenment, self-discovery and introspection, this album serves as a defining statement of Random Movement's artistry as a musician. The albums style varies across the board, from ambient soundscapes to heavy bangers, and from soulful, melodic tunes to dark, brooding tracks. Through the heavy influence of jazz, soul, funk and dub styles, Random Movement's sophomore album guides us deep along the yet-to-be-defined path of his ever-maturing and changing sound, with complex melodies, creative sound design, intricate sampling, acute production details and a heavy reliance on instrumental performance. This marks the Flight Pattern imprint's first release of an LP, and we are excited for all of you to hear it, take the journey, and get lost-on purpose.

More From This Artist: random movement

Shipping calculated at checkout.