New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Rampa / Emanuel Satie / Solomun - 20 Years: Cocoon Recordings – EP1

Cocoon Recordings

  • £13.50 ( )
Genre: Electronic/Techno
Format: 12”
Catalogue No.: CORLP049_1
EAN: 4251804125673
Release Date: 21st May 2021

* Cocoon's unique brand of techno has always been at the heart for the operation and now, these brand new and exclusive tracks confirm that once again. Rampa kicks off with the jittery broken beat techno of '2000' and Emanuel Satie keeps the melodic vibes alive with his wistful 'Departure' and then Diynamic label boss Solomun serves up a rare new production 'We Will Never Have Today Again' which is a dramatic and epic groove with majestic synth work lighting up the bold drums.

* Tracklist:
1. (A1) Rampa – 2000 (DE-Q20-20-00042)
2. (A2) Emanuel Satie – Departure (DE-Q20-20-00043)
3. (B1) Solomun – We’ll Never Have Today Again (DE-Q20-20-00044)
Shipping calculated at checkout.