New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow - Paradise (Erobique Remix)

Sonar Kollektiv

  • £9.16

Format: 7" Vinyl
Catalogue No.: SK407
Barcode: 0821730040766
Release Date: 10 Sep 2021
Genre: Broken Beat / Nu Jazz

A1. Paradise (Erobique Remix)
B1. Paradise (Erobique Remix Instrumental)

«April Dreams», the debut album by Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow, was released in spring on Sonar Kollektiv. An album that is well received by friends of soul, jazz and hip hop.

Now the sound from the university town of Tübingen can begin its triumphal procession around the entire globe. Therefore Sonar Kollektiv won no other than the International Pony member and furious solo entertainer Erobique to contribute a remix of «Paradise».

Erobique managed to turn the album track into a world-class hit. «Paradise» is now a summer hit, warm-up classic and radio ear-worm at the same time. He put so much soul into his version that some might think this version comes straight from a lost modern soul 45.

What more could you ask for?

OTHER ACTIVITY: http://www.sonarkollektiv.com/

More From This Artist: Quintin Copper & Nas Mellow

Shipping calculated at checkout.