1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

QUEEN - Playing The Game Argentina 1981 (Clear Vinyl)

Coda Publishing

  • £16.18

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: CRLVNY007
Barcode: 5060420347012
Release Date: 5 Jul 24 (back in)
Genre: Rock

Side 1
A1. "We Will Rock You"
A2. "Let Me Entertain You"
A3. "Play The Game"
A4. "Mustapha"
A5. "Death On Two Legs"
A6. "Killer Queen"
A7. "I'm In Love With My Car"
Side 2
B1. "Need Your Loving Tonight"
B2. "Rock It (Prime Jive)"
B3. "Save Me"
B4. "Now I'm Here"
B5. "Dragon Attack"

More From This Artist: QUEEN

Shipping calculated at checkout.