1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

QUEEN - Houston We Have No Problem [Red White & Blue Swirl Vinyl]

Coda Publishing

  • £16.18

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: CRLVNY021
Barcode: 5060420347197
Release Date: 5 Jul 24 (back in)
Genre: Rock

Side 1
A1. "We Will Rock You"
A2. "Brighton Rock"
A3. "Death On Two Legs"
A4. "I'm In Love With My Car"
A5. "Get Down & Make Love"
A6. "The Millionaire Waltz"
7. "You're My Best Friend"
Side 2
B1. "Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy"
B2. "White Man"
B3. "Stone Cold Crazy"
B4. "Bohemian Rhapsody"
B5. "Sheer Heart Attack"
B6. "Jailhouse Rock"

More From This Artist: QUEEN

Shipping calculated at checkout.