New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Qnete - Pasting Pieces

777 Recordings

  • £12.22
Cat: 777_19
Format: 12" Full Sleeve
Release Date: October 2020
Genre: Electro

A1. Everything Was Acid
A2. Slender (Casio Mix)
B1. Skin On Skin
B2. Missing Piece

Cutie Qnete is back with four sublime works of house music tinged with a drop of acid and a gentle touch of electro giving you pieces of his mind, body and soul.

More From This Artist: Qnete

Shipping calculated at checkout.