New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Puss N Boots – Sister

Blue Note

  • £16.20
  • £27.54

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 14th February 2020
Genre: Rock, Blues, Folk, World, Country
Catalogue No.: B003148101 / 848370

Puss N Boots—the charming trio featuring Norah JonesSasha Dobson, and Catherine Popper—are slated to release their second full-length album. Sister is a collection of originals written by the band members collectively and individually, mixed with loving covers of songs by Tom Petty (“Angel Dream”), Dolly Parton (“The Grass Is Blue”), Paul Westerberg (“It’s a Wonderful Lie”), and Concrete Blonde (“Joey”). Jones, Dobson, and Popper each take turns delivering lead vocals and also pick up multiple instruments throughout the album trading off on guitar, bass, and drums.

A1 Jamola
A2 It's Not Easy
A4 Lucky
A5 You And Me
A6 You Don't Know
B1 The Great Romancer
B2 It's A Wonderful Lie
B3 Sister
B4 The Razor Song
B5 Angel Dream
B6 Same Old Bullshit

More From This Artist: puss n boots

Shipping calculated at checkout.