New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

PSYK - A Moment Before


  • £23.38

FORMAT - 2xLP -heavyweight vinyl
RELEASE DATE 27th Mar 2019
Genres - Techno

Track Listing
A1. Untitled
A2. A Moment Before
A3. Grain
B1. Deep Breath
B2. Waves
C1. Acid Test
C2. Panic Attack
D1. Peace Of Mind
D2. Artemis

Spanish Manuel Anos aka Psyk brings us his second full length release on Berlin institution Tresor. Following up 2014's "Time Foundation" on Mote-Evolver, "A Moment Before" is a natural progression of his sound. A diverse yet cohesive effort that spans a wide variety of sonic experiences: check the haunting dronescape on opener "Untitled", the strobed-out tunnel vision of the title track, tributes to modern greats such as Mike Parker ("Deep Breath") and Plastikman ("Acid Test"), the deeper strains of techno on as "Peace Of Mind" and his emotive take on the electro sound as heard on the bittersweet closer "Artemis".

More From This Artist: PSYK

Shipping calculated at checkout.