1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding


  • £29.84

Format: 2 x LP, Lavender
Catalogue No.: 806714
Barcode: 00602508067143
Release Date: 26 Jun 2020
Genre: Hip Hop

A1 Hollywood's Bleeding 2:36
A2 Saint-Tropez 2:30
A3 Enemies
A4 Allergic 2:36
A5 A Thousand Bad Times 3:41
B1 Circles 3:34
B2 Die For Me
B3 On The Road
B4 Take What You Want
C1 I'm Gonna Be 3:20
C2 Staring At The Sun
C3 Sunflower (Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse)
C4 Internet 2:03
D1 Goodbyes
D2 Myself 2:38
D3 I Know 2:21
D4 Wow. 2:29

More From This Artist: Post Malone

Shipping calculated at checkout.