New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

PLANT43 - Unknown Structure

Future Massive

  • £17.55

Format: red vinyl 12" limited to 300 copies
Cat: 102 FM
Release Date: 16th July 2021
Genre: Electro

The third release to come from fresh new imprint Future Massive, is the 'Unknown Structure' EP from prolific electro producer Emile Facey, better known as Plant43. 'Unknown Structure' is five slices of sublime electronics, kicking off with the incredibly emotive 'Hearts Beat In Silence' which evokes a melancholic memory of those halcyon days of Summer. 'Flickering Neon' and the title track 'Unknown Structure' deliver a one-two knockout of stone-cold classic electro, before 'Slowburn Storms' ups the tempo to offer a new take on a deep-step sound. Final track 'Cloud Monolith' closes out the EP in style with a blissful excursion across a pulsating, arpeggiated soundscape.

More From This Artist: PLANT43

Shipping calculated at checkout.