New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

PJ HARVEY - 4 Track Demos


  • £21.42
FORMAT - LP + MP3 download code
RELEASE DATE 21st Aug 2020
Genres - Indie

Track Listing
A1. Rid Of Me
A2. Missed
A3. Legs
A4. Rub ‘Til It Bleeds
A5. Hook
A6. Man-Size Sextet
B1. Highway ’61 Revisited
B2. 50ft Queenie
B3. Yuri-G
B4. Man-Size
B5. Dry
B6. Me-Jane
B7. Snake
B8. Ecstasy

Vinyl reissue of 1993 collection of demos written and recorded at Polly Harvey’s home in 1991-1992.

 It includes eight demos of songs from the album, Rid of Me, released earlier in that year along with six demos of additional songs.

 Reissue is faithful to the original package, with vinyl cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering.

 LP Info
1LP, 180gsm black vinyl
Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve
Download card

More From This Artist: PJ Harvey

Shipping calculated at checkout.