1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Pixies - Live From Red Rocks 2005 [Deluxe 2CD Gatefold Packaging]


  • £25.18

Format: 2CDs in seven--inch deluxe gatefold packaging, with 8 page booklet.
Catalogue No.: EDSL0184
Barcode: 740155738433
Release Date: 26 Apr 2024
Genre: Indie/Alternative

• Demon Records are proud to present Pixies Live from Red Rock Amphitheatre. Recorded in 2005 at the legendary venue in Denver, an iconic venue where a number of legendary live recordings have taken place over the years from likes of U2, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Depeche Mode, The Grateful Dead and Neil Young.
• This recording features the Pixies in their fullest form with the original line-up present and correct (David Lovering on drums, Joey Santiago on guitar, bassist Kim Deal, and Charles Michael Kittridge "Frank Black Francis" Thompson IV).
• The epic 27-song set features all of the Pixies classic material including Here Comes Your Man, Where Is My Mind?, Hey and Debaser.
• The two CDs are presented in brand new seven-inch deluxe gatefold packaging, with an 8-page booklet.

1. Wave of Mutilation
2. Allison
3. Broken Face
4. Monkey Gone to Heaven
5. Number 13 Baby
6. Cactus
7. The Sad Punk
8. Velouria
9. Bone Machine5
10. I Bleed
11. Caribou
12. Mr. Grieves
13. Tame
14. Hey

1. Stormy Weather
2. Gouge Away
3. Dead
4. Debaser
5. Gigantic
6. La La Love You
7. Here Comes Your Man
8. Holiday song
9. Nimrod’s Son
10. Vamos
11. Where Is My Mind?
12. In Heaven
13. Wave Of Mutilation

More From This Artist: Pixies

Shipping calculated at checkout.