New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Pittsburgh Track Authority - PA System

Pittsburgh Tracks

  • £23.38
RELEASE DATE 21st Aug 2020
Genres - Techno / Electro / Ambient

Track Listing
A1. Plaza w- C. Scott
A2. Devotion
A3. Downstroke w- Nice Rec
B1. The Meetup w- Santiago Salazar and Stuart Bogie
B2. If I Only Knew w- Samurai Velvet
C1. Hyena
C2. Puncheur
C3. Hall of Mirrors
D1. Right Ascension
D2. 50,000 Watts w- Nic Offer

Pittsburgh Track Authority is back. After a five year hiatus from releasing music--during which time PTA maintained focus on expanding the catalog of their labels Pittsburgh Tracks, Love What You Feel, Machine Age Records, and Sleeve -- Preslav and Adam are back with a rejuvenated outlook on music and a renewed sense of purpose. The new album titled PA System is a collection of house and techno written to serve as a document of the past 18 months. As always with PTA, friends near and far, old and new, were a part of the writing process and the album includes collaborations with C. Scott, Santiago Salazar, Stuart Bogie, Nic Offer, Samurai Velvet, John Hall, and Kenny Peagler.

More From This Artist: Pittsburgh Track Authority

Shipping calculated at checkout.