1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

PINK FLOYD - BBC 1968 [Coloured Vinyl]


  • £17.98

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: NK201901
Barcode: 9700000248747
Release Date: 11 Jan 2019
Genre: Rock

A1 Instrumental 2:02
A2 Set The Controls 2:41
A3 The Murderotic Woman 3:06
A4 The Massed Gadgets Of Hercules 6:53
A5 Let There Be More Light 4:17
A6 Julia Dream 2:33
B1 Point Me At The Sky 4:25
B2 Baby Blue Shuffle In D Major 3:45
B3 Embryo 3:28
B4 Interstellar Overdrive 8:37

More From This Artist: PINK FLOYD

Shipping calculated at checkout.