New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Pinback - Autumn of the Seraphs

Touch and Go Records

  • £17.98 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: TG300LP
Barcode: 0036172100019
Release Date: 2nd July 2021
Genre: Alternative

Repressed for the first time in a while. Autumn of the Seraphs is the fourth full-length album from the San Diego, California band Pinback. The album was originally released in 2007 on Touch and Go Records.

Track listing 1. "From Nothing to Nowhere" 2. "Barnes" 3. "Good to Sea" 4. "How We Breathe" 5. "Walters" 6. "Subbing for Eden" 7. "Devil You Know" 8. "Blue Harvest" 9. "Torch" 10. "Bouquet" 11. "Off by 50"

Shipping calculated at checkout.