New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

picnic - bonus


  • £41.38

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: deis, 7.1
Release Date: Dec 2021
Genre: Ambient/Drone

A1. dewey (Nadia Khan version)
A2. picnic, leaving a conversation (with Pepper, Monkey Twenty, Low Flung)
A3. dewey (NAP version)
B1. elkhorn ft. Haji K. (Other Joe remix ft. Nico Niquo)
B2. folds and rips (JR Chaparro remix)
C1. dewey (Ura version)
C2. basket (Haji K. version)
D1. drops in the water (Ben Bondy version)
D2. picnic, cliff drive (with Mister Water Wet)
D3. dewey (Newworldaquarium version)

picnic is J (Daisart) & mdo (C Minus). “bonus” is a release of collaborations, remixes, and
reinterpretations of the album “picnic”. Featuring: Nadia Khan, Pepper (Ulla), Monkey
Twenty (Pontiac Streator), Low Flung, NAP, Other Joe, Nico Niquo, JR Chaparro, Ura, Haji
K, Ben Bondy, Mister Water Wet and Newworldaquarium.
Artwork by Rissa Hochberger
Additional Artwork by Ken Nicole
Inner Labels by Micah Giraudeau
Mastered by Shy (3XL)

More From This Artist: picnic

Shipping calculated at checkout.