1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Phoxjaw - notverynicecream [Raspberry Ripple Vinyl]

Hassle Records

  • £23.02

Format: LP, Standard, Raspberry Ripple, Lyric Insert
Catalogue No.: HOFF408LPA
Barcode: 5060626466166
Release Date: 11 Nov 2022
Genre: Punk/Hardcore

Phoxjaw return with their second studio album ‘notverynicecream’, to be released November 11th via Hassle Records.

Written mostly in various states of lockdown, the album addresses themes of depression, addiction, nihilism, nostalgia and suffering, served in a sugary cone. The most eclectic and schizophrenic Phoxjaw release to date, combining progressive and punishing sonics, with hyper glossy pop influences whilst still retaining the organic noisey elements that Phoxjaw have made a signature.

1. evermore
2. apples
3. icecreamwitch
4. sungazer
5. thesaddestsongever
6. tortoise
7. dancingtrees
8. knives
9. thelastmackerel
10. shotgunlipstick
11. lastmancalledjohn
12. serpentsdripfromtheskies

More From This Artist: Phoxjaw

Shipping calculated at checkout.