1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Peter Gabriel - Birdy - Music From The Film [CD]

Virgin Music LAS Int S&D

  • £8.50

Format: CD
Catalogue No.: PGCDRBIRR
Barcode: 5099973071129
Release Date: 27 Nov 2014
Genre: Rock

1 At Night
2 Floating Dogs
3 Quiet And Alone
4 Close Up (From Family Snapshot)
5 Slow Water
6 Dressing The Wound
7 Birdy's Flight (From Not One Of Us)
8 Slow Marimbas
9 The Heat (From The Rhythm Of The Heat)
10 Sketch Pad With Trumpet And Voice
11 Under Lock And Key (From Wallflower)
12 Powerhouse At The Foot Of The Mountain (From San Jacinto)

More From This Artist: Peter Gabriel

Shipping calculated at checkout.