1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Chilled Classics (gatefold 2xLP) UMC

  • £51.23

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: 602577266744PMI
Barcode: 0602577266744
Release Date: 29 Nov 2019
Genre: Deep House

A1 Nina Nesbitt– Sweet Harmony 4:50
A2 Grace Carter (2), Langa Mavuso– 7 Seconds 4:26
A3 Robert Owens– Rose Rouge 5:10
A4 Todd Edwards– Go Crazy 2:55
B1 Boy George– Symphony Of You 3:28
B2 Sinead Hartnett*– The Cure & The Cause 3:07
B3 Zara Larsson– Every Heartbeat 4:00
B4 Pete Tong, Her-O*– At The River 4:05
C1 Pete Tong, Her-O*– Offshore 4:00
C2 MNEK– Perfect Harmony 5:13
C3 Shungudzo– Darknest Day 4:26
C4 Alison Mosshart, Jamie Hince– Touch Me 4:20
D1 Pete Tong, Her-O*– Greece 2000 3:43
D2 Au/Ra– Alright 4:55
D3 Moss Kena– Show Me Love 4:30
D4 Wiley (2)– Born Slippy 4:16
D5 Pete Tong, Her-O*– Adagio For Strings 4:47

More From This Artist: PETE TONG

Shipping calculated at checkout.