New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Perry Como - Season's Greetings from Perry Como


  • £20.70 ( )
CATALOGUE NO.: 19439764181
RELEASE DATE: 2nd Oct 2020
Genres - Pop

Track Listing
A1. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays (1959 Version)
A2. Winter Wonderland (1959 Version)
A3. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer (1959 Version)
A4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (1959 Version)
A5. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (1959 Version)
A6. White Christmas (1959 Version)
B1. Here We Come a-Caroling / We Wish You a Merry Christmas
B2. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen (1959 Version)
B3. O Holy Night (Cantique de Noel) (1959 Version)
B4. The Story of the First Christmas (1959 Version)
Shipping calculated at checkout.