1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

PERRATE - Tres golpes [2LP]


  • £30.60

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: LMNK73LP
Barcode: 8437019516260
Release Date: 20 May 2022
Genre: Flamenco Fado

01: Boa Doña, chacona de negros y gitanos (chacona) - PERRATE
02: Tres golpes (fandango callejero) - PERRATE
03: Yo soy la locura (folía) - PERRATE
04: Si algún día (seguiriyas del Nitri, La Cherna y José de Paula) - PERRATE
05: Noche oscura (toná de Jacinto Almadén) - PERRATE
06: Arde la casa de Cupido (seguidillas mitológicas de Alosno) - PERRATE
07: Melisenda insomne (romance carolingio de tradición sefardí) - PERRATE
08: Los fonemas (Karawane) [tonás] - PERRATE
09: No hay que decir el primor (jácara) - PERRATE
10: Soleá sola (soleá de la Serneta) - PERRATE
11: Bulerías de la base (bulerías) - PERRATE

It's the first album in many years by cantaor Tomas de Perrate, known as PERRATE, and it's titled Tres golpes
Tres golpes comes from a radical view on flamenco that is not just radical because of the extreme form of its artistic proposal, but because it is the embodiment of its own roots.
It's radical and pure. It's well defined, raw, familiar, and alongside producer Refree, Perrate manages to give another twist to the screw of modern flamenco, making it as incisive and visceral as possible.

More From This Artist: PERRATE

Shipping calculated at checkout.