New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Pearla - Oh Glistening Onion, The Nighttime Is Coming [Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl]


  • £25.18

Format: LP, Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl
Catalogue No.: SB062LPC1
Barcode: 0617308027471
Release Date: 10 Feb 2023
Genre: Indie/Alternative

RIYL: Johanna Samuels, Weyes Blood, Julia Jacklin, Faye Webster, Bedouine, Bjork. Pearla's music radiates with indiscriminate awe. Whether it's the befuddling depths of nature or the profoundly strange spark of a dreaming mind - she takes it all as equal magic. Her debut album is populated by eccentric creatures and quixotic scenes, her takes on mortality, intimacy, and personal freeness glowing with an air of mystique. 'Oh Glistening Onion, The Nighttime Is Coming' is a world unto itself. Her debut album is pressed on Limited-Edition Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl.

Track Listing: 1. Strong 2. Ming The Clam 3. Effort 4. The Place With No Weather 5. About Hunger, About Love 6. With 7. Balm 8. Funny In Dreams 9. Unglow The 10. Flicker 11. The Glistening Onion 12. The Mysterious Bubble Of The Turkey Swamp

More From This Artist: Pearla

Shipping calculated at checkout.