1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Paul Weller - Wake Up The Nation


  • £31.50
  • £38.25

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 862465
Barcode: 00602508624650
Release Date: 20 Aug 2021
Genre: Rock

A1 Moonshine
A2 Wake Up The Nation
A3 No Tears To Cry
A4 Fast Car / Slow Traffic
A5 Andromeda
A6 In Amsterdam
A7 She Speaks
A8 Find The Torch, Burn The Plans
B1 Aim High
B2 Trees
B3 Grasp & Still Connect
B4 Whatever Next
B5 7&3 Is The Strikers Name
B6 Up The Dosage
B7 Pieces Of A Dream
B8 Two Fat Ladies

More From This Artist: Paul Weller

Shipping calculated at checkout.