1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Paul McCartney & Wings - Wild Life (2LP/GF/180g)


  • £53.98

Format: 2 x LP
Catalogue No.: B002863701
Barcode: 0602567720850
Release Date: 07 Dec 2018
Genre: Pop Rock

A1 Mumbo
A2 Bip Bop
A3 Love Is Strange
A4 Wild Life
B1 Some People Never Know
B2 I Am Your Singer
B3 Bip Bop (Link) 0:52
B4 Tomorrow
B5 Dear Friend
B6 Mumbo (Link) 0:46
Bonus Audio
C1 Good Rockin' Tonight (Home Recording) 0:58
C2 Bip Bop (Home Recording) 3:17
C3 Hey Diddle (Home Recording) 2:32
C4 She Got It Good (Home Recording) 0:44
C5 I Am Your Singer (Home Recording) 2:53
C6 Outtake I 0:29
C7 Dear Friend (Home Recording I) 4:49
C8 Dear Friend (Home Recording II) 2:02
C9 Outtake II 0:13
D1 Indeed I Do 1:14
D2 When The Wind Is Blowing 3:51
D3 The Great Cock and Seagull Race (Rough Mix) 4:02
D4 Outtake III 0:10
D5 Give Ireland Back To The Irish 3:44
D6 Give Ireland Back To The Irish (Version) 3:46
D7 Love Is Strange (Single Edit) 4:14
D8 African Yeah Yeah 2:22

More From This Artist: Paul McCartney Paul McCartney & Wings

Shipping calculated at checkout.