New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

PAUL MCCARTNEY - McCartney III Imagined [2LP Coloured Vinyl]

Capitol Records

  • £28.80
  • £45

Format: 2 x LP, Coloured
Catalogue No.: 3593328
Release Date: 23 Jul 2021
Genre: Pop Rock

A1 Find My Way
A2 The Kiss Of Venus
A3 Pretty Boys
B1 Women And Wives (St. Vincent Remix)
B2 Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix)
B3 Seize The Day
C1 Slidin' (EOB Remix)
C2 Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix)
C3 Lavatory Lil
C4 When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix)
D1 Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix)
D2 Long Tailed Winter Bird (Idris Elba Remix)

More From This Artist: PAUL MCCARTNEY

Shipping calculated at checkout.