New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Paul Haslinger, Ben Frost, Jon Opstad, Will Bates and Danny Cocke - Rainbow 6 Siege: Fifth Anniversary Collection

Laced Records

  • £35.98 ( )

Release date: 14th May 2021
Formats: 2LP
Label: Laced Records
Catalogue Number: LMLP117
Barcode: 5024545914313
Genre: Soundtrack

Format Details:The vinyl set sports two audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs in black and white. These will be housed in a deluxe gatefold sleeve. 29 tracks have been specially mastered for vinyl.

Ubisoft and Laced Records have joined forces to create a special double soundtrack vinyl in celebration of the fifth anniversary of Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege.

Before there was PUBG and Fortnite, tactical multiplayer shooter Siege enjoyed a quiet launch in mid-2015. The tense Attackers versus Defenders break-and-clear gameplay saw players doing as much tactical planning in advance as reactive shooting in the moment. Thanks to rock solid gameplay, consistent developer support and a rabid core fanbase, the game grew and grew to become one of the most popular shooters in the world with 10s of millions of players and a thriving esports scene.

Initial lead composers Paul Haslinger (formerly of Tangerine Dream) and Ben Frost (TV show Dark) delivered a taught and atmospheric electronic score for the game on launch. They were later joined by Jon Opstad, Will Bates and Danny Cocke, who contributed score music for the five subsequent years of content.


Disc 1

Side A
Rainbow Six Siege Main Theme
Kinetic Engagement
The Crucible
Tournament of Champions
Sunburnt Country

Side B
The Storm
Focused Force
Rainbow Six Siege: Invitational Theme Music
Purple Heart

Disc 2

Side A
Secret Service
Dr. Mackintosh
Complex Assassinations
Load Out

Side B
Faca na Caveira
Come Closer
The Fortress
Black Ice
The Perfect Shot
The Hammer and the Scalpel

Shipping calculated at checkout.