New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Patrick Shiroishi - I Was Too Young To Hear Silence [w/ download card]


  • £28.78

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: LPADR70
Barcode: 727431748782
Release Date: 08 Dec 2023
Genre: Jazz

1. Stand Still Like A Hummingbird
2. I Almost Said
3. The Soil Things Grew From
4. Tule Lake Blues
5. How Will We Get Back To Life Again?
6. Rain, After Running Away
7. Is It Possible To Send Promises Backwards?
8. Hunting The Eye Of His Own Storm
9. If Only Heaven Would Give Me Another Ten Years

More From This Artist: Patrick Shiroishi

Shipping calculated at checkout.