1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ozzy Osbourne - Kansas City 1986 [2LP]

Fallen Angel

  • £31.01

Format: 2 x 12" Album
Catalogue No.: ANGEL021LP
Barcode: 0803341576209
Release Date: 26 Apr 2024
Genre: Heavy

Side 1
A1. "Intro" (0:37)
A2. "Bark At The Moon" (6:48)
A3. "Suicide Solution" (4:00)
A4. "Never Know Why" (4:33)
Side 2
B1. "Mr Crowley"
B2. "Shot In The Dark"
B3. "I Don't Know" (0:39)
Side 3
C1. "Killer Of Giants"
C2. "Thank God For The Omb"
C3. "Flyin High Again" (1:00)
Side 4
D1. "The Ultimate Sin"
D2. "Iron Man"
D3. "Crazy Train"
D4. "Paranoid" (4:07)

More From This Artist: Ozzy Osbourne

Shipping calculated at checkout.