New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Other Lands - Sounds For Isolated Souls

Circles And Phases

  • £17.10 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: CAP1001
Barcode: 5050580763722
Release Date: 03 Sep 2021
Genre: Ambient

01: Head Soothe
02: Mu-D
03: See Sharp
04: Pine Barrens
05: Easings
06: Cas Rok
07: Mind the Deep
08: De Sember
09: Remain Indoors
10: Still Indoor Life

Other Lands proudly presents the first release on his own label: Circles And Phases.

Having put out music under a number of names in years gone by on labels such as Firecracker Recordings, Athens Of The North, Pulp, Rush Hour and more, this new imprint has been created initially to release a wealth of material that has accumulated over time - starting with this first release: Sounds For Isolated Souls.

A collection of meditative, genre fluid pieces performed, recorded and produced entirely by Other Lands himself across an unspecified period, all connected by the same playful, semi improvised approach that has always been a key facet of his music.

Shipping calculated at checkout.