New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Osunlade- MOSS [Green / Brown Splattered Vinyl]

Yoruba Records

  • £20.12

Genre: Electronic/Deep House/House

Format: LP

Catalogue No.: YSD108 

UPC: 696550866656

In stock: 3rd July 2021

* - Green / Brown splattered vinyl
- 180g
- including Download Code

Osunlade returns with yet another full length, MOSS. This one recorded during the head of the Covid 19 lock down. With a sensibility of not knowing how to react, the studio became the voice of choice in understanding and omitting the fears and negative of the unknown. MOSS unlike the 3 other full length projects produced during this time, is a simple track affair., something for the dj’s and those aspiring. Tunes to rock in your sets and /or use as elemental figures for your accapella desires. Either way, this is a simple gesture of the groove and how simplicity rules. Done completely on an ipad with no other gear, this is proof that its not the tool but the mind. We hope you enjoy this offering!
Play it loud!

* Tracklist:
01. Tom’s Bar 4:10
02. MOSS 3:02
03. The Roads Of Kenya 2:53
04. MOSS Pt 2 6:38
05. ELYODCIRE 4:19
06. Lizards 0:42
07. FLWN 3:20
08. OohSHIT 3:14
09. Selfie Stick 0:57
10. MOSS Pt. 3 (My Luva) 4:23
11. Lollies & Weed 2:15

More From This Artist: Osunlade

Shipping calculated at checkout.