1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind


Rhino Records

  • £55.80

Format: 2 x LP, Picture Disc
Catalogue No.: 0603497861828
Release Date: 21 Apr 2018
Genre: Soundtrack

A1 Angelo Badalamenti– – Twin Peaks Main Theme (Edit)
A2 Chromatics– – Shadow
A3 The Cactus Blossoms– – Mississippi
A4 Au Revoir Simone– – Lark
A5 Blunted Beatz– – I Am
A6 The Paris Sisters– – I Love How You Love Me
B1 Trouble (33)– – Snake Eyes
B2 Sharon Van Etten– – Tarifa (Roadhouse Mix)
B3 Nine Inch Nails– – She's Gone Away
B4 The Platters– – My Prayer
C1 Rebekah Del Rio– – No Stars
C2 Shawn Colvin– – Viva Las Vegas
C3 James Marshall (4)– – Just You
C4 Booker T & The MG's– – Green Onions
C5 Lissie– – Wild West (Roadhouse Mix)
D1 ZZ Top– – Sharp Dressed Man
D2 The Veils– – Axolotl (Roadhouse Mix)
D3 Eddie Vedder– – Out Of Sand
D4 Otis Redding– – I've Been Loving You Too Long (Live From Monterey Pop)
D5 Julee Cruise– – The World Spins

More From This Artist: Angelo Badalamenti Au Revoir Simone Blunted Beatz Booker T & The MG's Chromatics Eddie Vedder James Marshall Julee Cruise Lissie Nine Inch Nails Otis Redding Rebekah Del Rio Sharon Van Etten Shawn Colvin The Cactus Blossoms The Paris Sisters The Platters The Veils Trouble ZZ Top

Shipping calculated at checkout.