1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

Ost. The Rolling Stones - Rock 'n' Roll Circus [CD]


  • £6.39
  • £10.94

Format: CD 
Catalogue No.: 5267712
Barcode: 731452677129
Release Date: 1996
Genre: Rock

1 Mick Jagger– Introduction Of Rock And Roll Circus 0:25
2 Unknown Artist– Entry Of The Gladiators
3 Mick Jagger & Yoko Ono– Introduction Of Jethro Tull 0:11
4 Jethro Tull– Song For Jeffrey
5 Keith Richards– Introduction Of The Who 0:07
6 The Who– A Quick One While He's Away
7 Unknown Artist– Over The Waves
8 Taj Mahal– Ain't That A Lot Of Love
9 Charlie Watts– Introduction Of Marianne Faithfull 0:05
10 Marianne Faithfull– Something Better
11 Mick Jagger & John Lennon– Introduction Of The Dirty Mac 1:05
12 The Dirty Mac– Yer Blues
13 Yoko Ono & Ivry Gitlis With The Dirty Mac– Whole Lotta Yoko
14A John Lennon– Introduction Of The Rolling Stones 0:02
14B The Rolling Stones– Jumping Jack Flash 3:33
15 The Rolling Stones– Parachute Woman 2:58
16 The Rolling Stones– No Expectations 4:13
17 The Rolling Stones– You Can't Always Get What You Want 4:24
18 The Rolling Stones– Sympathy For The Devil 8:48
19 The Rolling Stones– Salt Of The Earth 4:57

More From This Artist: Charlie Watts Ivry Gitlis With The Dirty Mac Jethro Tull John Lennon Keith Richards Marianne Faithfull Mick Jagger Taj Mahal The Dirty Mac The Rolling Stones The Who Yoko Ono

Shipping calculated at checkout.