New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

OST - Kill Bill Vol.2 (1LP)


  • £27

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: 0093624867616
Barcode: 0093624867616
Release Date: 13 Apr 2004
Genre: Soundtrack

A1 Uma Thurman– A Few Words From The Bride
A2 Shivaree– Goodnight Moon
A3 Ennio Morricone– Il Tramonto
A4 Charlie Feathers– Can't Hardly Stand It
A5 Lole Y Manuel– Tu Mirá (Edit)
A6 Luis Bacalov– Summertime Killer
A7 Alan Reeves, Phil Steele And Philip Brigham– The Chase
A8 Ennio Morricone– L'Arena
A9 Uma Thurman And David Carradine– The Legend Of Pai Mei
B1 Johnny Cash– A Satisfied Mind
B2 Ennio Morricone– A Silhouette Of Doom
B3 Malcolm McLaren– About Her
B4 Uma Thurman And David Carradine– Truly And Utterly Bill
B5 Chingon– Malaguena Salerosa
B6 Meiko Kaji– Urami Bushi
B7 The RZA*– Untitled 2:35

More From This Artist: Alan Reeves Charlie Feathers Chingon David Carradine Ennio Morricone Johnny Cash Lole Y Manuel Luis Bacalov Malcolm McLaren Meiko Kaji Phil Steele Philip Brigham Shivaree The RZA Uma Thurman

Shipping calculated at checkout.