1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

OST - I'm Not There (4LP)

music on vinyl

  • £62.82

Format: 4 x LP
Catalogue No.: MOVLP135
Barcode: 8713748980245
Release Date: 2010
Genre: Soundtrack

A1 Eddie Vedder & The Million Dollar Bashers– All Along The Watchtower
A2 Sonic Youth– I'm Not There
A3 Jim James & Calexico– Goin' To Acapulco
A4 Richie Havens– Tombstone Blues
B5 Stephen Malkmus & The Million Dollar Bashers– Ballad Of A Thin Man
B6 Cat Power– Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
B7 John Doe (2)– Pressing On
B8 Yo La Tengo– Fourth Time Around
C1 Iron & Wine* & Calexico– Dark Eyes
C2 Karen O & The Million Dollar Bashers– Highway 61 Revisited
C3 Roger McGuinn & Calexico– One More Cup Of Coffee
C4 Mason Jennings– The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
D5 Los Lobos– Billy 1
D6 Jeff Tweedy– Simple Twist Of Fate
D7 Mark Lanegan– Man In The Long Black Coat
D8 Willie Nelson & Calexico– Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power)
E1 Mira Billotte– As I Went Out One Morning
E2 Stephen Malkmus & Lee Ranaldo– Can't Leave Her Behind
E3 Sufjan Stevens– Ring Them Bells
E4 Charlotte Gainsbourg & Calexico– Just Like A Woman
E5 Jack Johnson– Mama, You've Been On My Mind / A Fraction Of Last Thoughts F6 Yo La Tengo– I Wanna Be Your Lover
F7 Glen Hansard & Markéta Irglová*– You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
F8 The Hold Steady– Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window?
F9 Ramblin' Jack Elliot*– Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
F10 The Black Keys– The Wicked Messenger
G1 Tom Verlaine & The Million Dollar Bashers– Cold Irons Bound
G2 Mason Jennings– The Times They Are A Changin'
G3 Stephen Malkmus & The Million Dollar Bashers– Maggie's Farm
G4 Marcus Carl Franklin– When The Ship Comes In
H5 Bob Forrest– Moonshiner
H6 John Doe (2)– I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
H7 Antony & The Johnsons*– Knockin' On Heaven's Door
H8 Bob Dylan With The Band– I'm Not There

More From This Artist: Anthony Bob Dylan with The Band Bob Forrest Calexico Cat Power Charlotte Gainsbourg Eddie Vedder Glen Hansard Iron & Wine Jack Johnson Jeff Tweedy Jim James John Doe Karen O Lee Ranaldo Los Lobos Marcus Carl Franklin Mark Lanegan Marketa Irglova Mason Jennings Mira Billotte Ramblin' Jack Elliott Richie Havens Roger McGuinn Sonic Youth Stephen Malkmus Sufjan Stevens The Black Keys The Hold Steady The Johnsons The Million Dollar Bashers Tom Verlaine & The Million Dollar Bashers Willie Nelson Yo La Tengo

Shipping calculated at checkout.