New website, returning customers please re-register

Forgot your password?

Create Account

1 item added to Basket:
Onemind Presents Onemind

OST - Golden Axe I & II

Data Disc

  • £30.58 ( )

Format: LP
Catalogue No.: DATA7
Barcode: 5053760026891
Release Date: 20th November 2020
Genre: Soundtrack

Golden Axe I
A1. The Battle
A2. Wilderness
A3. Battlefield
A4. Thief’s Theme
A5. Old Map
A6. Turtle Village I
A7. Fiend’s Path
A8. Turtle Village II
A9. Death Adder
A10. Showdown
A11. Conclusion
A12. Sutakora, Sassa!
A13. Game Over

Golden Axe II
B1. Character Select
B2. Ravaged Village
B3. Boss
B4. Magician Stage
B5. Crystal
B6. Ancient Ruins
B7. Enemy’s Headquarters
B8. Dragon’s Throat
B9. Boss
B10. The Castle Gate
B11. Castle of Dark Guld

B12. Death Adder II
B13. All Clear
B14. Staff Roll
B15. Result
B16. Game Over

LP FORMAT DETAILS: Pressed on 180g translucent gold vinyl and includes two lithographic prints.

For their seventh release in partnership with SEGA of Japan, Data Discs is delighted to bring together the complete music from the classic Mega Drive games, Golden Axe (1989) and Golden Axe II (1991), in one special package. This release features the unforgettable artwork from both games, supplied on two thick lithographic prints, with the record itself pressed on heavyweight translucent gold vinyl. The outer sleeve features rare artwork from the 1989 Japanese edition, sourced from the SEGA archives and presented on 425gsm cardstock with gold flood printing. As always, the audio has been carefully restored and mastered using the original console as the source, ensuring these memorable soundtracks are preserved for many quests to come!

OTHER ACTIVITY: http://data-discs.com/

Shipping calculated at checkout.